Meet The Directors

Ms.fritz 

International thespian society Advisor

Musical Director 

E.Fritz@ocfsd.org

MR. STEEvES

General manager

 One act director

a.steeves@ocfsd.org

IMG_6621.jpg

Ms. Bode

Full Length Play Director

Musical Tech Director

h.bode@ocfsd.org

charlie website pic.jpg

Mr. Kagan 

Lights and Sound

 

tech director

C.Kagan@ocfsd.org

ms. Koenig 

one-act tech director

Marketing manager

s.Koenig@ocfsd.org

ms. Pavlak 

Assistant tech director

a.pavlak@ocfsd.org

Mr. GRabowski 

Full Length Play tech director

c.Grabowski@ocfsd.org