Meet The Directors

E. Fritz Feb 2022.jpg

fritz

General manager 

International thespian society Advisor

Musical Director 

E.Fritz@ocfsd.org

IMG_0919.JPG

Cuda

musical tech director

OC PAEC Director

a.cuda@ocfsd.org

IMG_6621.jpg

Ms. Bode

h.bode@ocfsd.org

charlie website pic.jpg

Mr. Kagan 

Lights and SounD director

C.Kagan@ocfsd.org

20210830_081145.jpg

ms. Koenig 

s.Koenig@ocfsd.org

IMG_0150.jpg

Mr. GRabowski 

c.Grabowski@ocfsd.org