Theatre Student Officer Applications

Our Newly Elected Theatre Student Officers:

President: Sophie Schaubel

Vice President: Meghan Braun

Secretary: Tyler Jossart

Clerk: Emily Odenkirk

Freshman/Sophomore Representative : Bethy Havas

Junior/Senior Representative: Shannon Martin

Treasurer : Jack Scharff

Congratulations to all and we cannot wait for your wonderful contributions to the leadership at OCHS Theatre.